Ansprechpartner

Entnehmen Sie der nachfolgenden Auflistung einfach den für Ihr Anliegen zuständigen Mitarbeiter.

  • Claus Tausendpfund
    Geschäftsleitung
  • 09154 49-24
    c.tausendpfund@sebald-zement.de
  • Erika Kiss
    Sekretariat
  • 09154 49-24
    e.kiss@sebald-zement.de
  • Klaus Meier
    Betriebsleitung
  • 09154 49-63
    k.meier@sebald-zement.de
  • Gerhard Urbansky
    Vertriebsleitung
  • 09154 49-93
    g.urbansky@sebald-zement.de
  • Klaus Pickel
    Laborleitung
  • 09154 49-46
    k.pickel@sebald-zement.de
  • Thomas Reiß
    IT-Administration
  • 09154 49-61
    t.reiss@sebald-zement.de
  • Herbert Schötz
    Controlling
  • 09154 49-44
    h.schoetz@sebald-zement.de
  • Sigrid Zimmermann
    Buchhaltung
  • 09154 49-27
    s.zimmermann@sebald-zement.de
  • Gabriele Fleischmann
    Personal
  • 09154 49-57
    g.fleischmann@sebald-zement.de
  • Melanie Schmidschneider
    Einkauf
  • 09154 49-20
    m.schmidschneider@sebald-zement.de
  • Anneliese Wöllert
    Auftragsbearbeitung
  • 09154 49-45
    a.woellert@sebald-zement.de
  • Claudia Muschter | Erich Herzog | Reiner Pickel
    Versand | Disposition
  • 09154 49-53
    versand@sebald-zement.de